Happy Diwali!!!

May Millions of Lamps Illuminate Your Life with Endless Joy, Prosperity, Health and Wealth Forever… Desi Junction Team Wishes You and Your Family A Happy Diwali!!! This Diwali, lets light someone else’s house!LETS MAKE WORLD A KINDER PLACE…. We are starting an initiative to serve those who are in dire need of some help, so Desi Junction has joined hands with some like minded volunteers … Continue reading Happy Diwali!!!

Rate this:

SUNDAY KE FUNDAY

Happy Sunday. Tune in to Desi Junction Today at 10:00 AM CST and 9:30 PM IST for SUNDAY KE FUNDAY Radio Show broadcasting Live from Chicago. Come Join Thousands of Listeners Around the World, Listen to Their Song Requests and Their Stories, Listen now at http://www.desijunction.com OR Download App here. Also You can Request Your Song Request and Dedication to Your Loved ones Via Whatsapp … Continue reading SUNDAY KE FUNDAY

Rate this:

Jassi Di Lassi

Happy Saturday. Tune in to Desi Junction Today at 9:30 AM CST and 9:00 PM IST for JASSI DI LASSI Radio Show broadcasting Live from Chicago. Join Thousands of Listeners Around the World, Listen to Their Song Requests and Their Stories, Listen now at http://www.desijunction.com OR  Download App here. Also You can Request Your Song Request and Dedication to Your Loved ones Via Whatsapp at … Continue reading Jassi Di Lassi

Rate this:

Feed Your Neighbour – An aim to eradicate HUNGER!!!

Feed Your Neighbour – An aim to eradicate HUNGER!!! A drive Started by Mahita Fernandez on the occasion of Dusherra. A 34-year-old Mahita Fernandez took unique initiative aims to feed close to 10 lakhs underprivileged citizens for ten days during the period of Dusshera starting from October 12th to 22nd. Mahita and her team of volunteers have identified 18 such centres that are at a … Continue reading Feed Your Neighbour – An aim to eradicate HUNGER!!!

Rate this: