Live Weekend

Weekend Shows

Live Weekend

Join us for our live broadcasts

Our Weekend Shows

Name of Show Hosted by Show Day Show Time
Good Morning From India RJ Hritz Mon-Thur 8:00 AM – 8:300 AM
Friday Drive Time RJ Punita Friday 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Yeh Shaam Mastani RJ Ruby Friday 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Jassi Di Lassi Jassi Parmar,RJ Sue, RJ Gargi,
RJ Ruchi
Saturday 9:00 AM – 02:00 PM
RJ Ruby/RJ Shikha RJ Shikha Saturday 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Saturday Night Live with RJ Punita RJ Punita Saturday 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Sunday Ke Funday Jassi Parmar,RJ Sue, RJ Gargi,
RJ Ruchi
Sunday 9:00 AM – 02:00 PM
RJ Ruby/RJ Shikha RJ Ruby Sunday 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Good Morning From India with RJ Hritz
On Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 8:30 AM
Good Morning from India is a First ever show running from capital of India ‘Delhi’ for all the listeners worldwide at America’s No. 1 Bollywood Radio station “Desi Junction” by Delhi based RJ | Anchor | TV Host & Singer Hritz , in short RJ Hritz who took the responsibility to wake Entire America & other countries from his positive talks & soothing voice about every day’s new morning ki baat along with Watan ke sath..want to know more? you can tune in according to Chicago time zone i.e 8 am , San Francisco 6 am, New York 9am, Amsterdam 3 pm, Paris 3 pm, Dubai 6pm & India 7.30 pm.
Friday Drive Time with RJ Punita
On Friday at 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
She was awarded a Masters degree from Prayag Sangeet Samiti, Allahabad, India as ‘Sangeet Praveen in Hindustani Classical Vocal Music.’ Spent her early years as a radio artist in All India Radio, with original compositions , CD compilations and performances to her credit. Her music album ‘Kahaniyaa’ can be found on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify and other digital outlets.
Yeh Shaam Mastani with RJ Ruby
On Friday at 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
She is a simple person who believes in simple living and high thinking…..Bindaas, ek dum jhakaas! an extrovert, Peoples person , a dreamer, making every effort to make her dreams come true.
Jassi Di Lassi with Jassi Parmar, RJ Sue, RJ Gargi, RJ Ruchi
On Saturday at 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Broadcasting froJassi Di Lassi Promom Chicago every Saturday @ 10 AM CST Jassi Keep Calm – Jassi Di Lassi Join Jassi Parmar & Desi Junction RJs along with thousands of listeners around the world for a fun filled family entertainer show every Saturday. Where you can share and hear khatti Mitthi real life stories, for real people along with songs dedications to their loved one.
Sunday Ke Funday with Jassi Parmar, RJ Sue, RJ Gargi, RJ Ruchi
On Sunday at 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Kick start your Weekends with a live broadcast from the Windy City with Jassi Parmar. Have a cup of Chai or Coffee with some superhit songs playing on your radio . You will be getting your weekly dose of news from around the world. And not to forget interesting fun facts and taught provoking questions on Bollywood, India and World cities.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s